2018 Committee

2018 COMMITTEE

President: Tim Lane president@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Secretary: Aly Walsh  secretary@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Treasurer: Nicole Keegan  treasurer@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Deputy President & Junior Girls Coordinator: Di Prentice  deputypresident@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Senior Women’s Coordinator: Katie Mollison seniorwomen@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Senior Men’s Coordinator: Chris Marsh  seniormen@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Junior Boys Coordinator and Communications: Chris Miles juniorboys@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au & communications@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Sponsorship and Special Projects Manager: Rudi Janusko sponsorship@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au & projects@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Canteen Manager: Mary Mravlek

canteen@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Planning Manager: Mal Lovell

planning@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au