2017 Committee

President: Tim Lane

president@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Deputy President & Junior Girls coordinator: Diane Prentice

deputypresident@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Secretary: Aly Walsh

secretary@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Treasurer: Nicole Keegan

treasurer@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Junior Boys Coordinator: Rudi Janusko

juniorboys@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Senior Women’s Coordinator: Mary Mravlek

seniorwomens@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Senior Men’s Coordinator: James Lawerson

seniormens@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Sponsorship: Chris Miles

sponsorship@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Communications: Lachlan Williams

communications@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au

Special Projects: Chris Marsh

projects@footscraylacrosseclub.com.au